About UsPrivacy PolicyCookies PolicyContact Us

Bigg Boss 12 Ticket To Finale Winner Name 2018

BB12 Ticket To Finale: To win this ticket to finale is very important & much-needed power to any contestant at this moment of the show. It is the way to reach into finale round. The one who wins will make a place to the finale. So you need to know Bigg Boss 12 Ticket to Finale Winner Name here.

This season of Bigg Boss is really interesting to watch & seen amazing task with fights. Today, all viewers are excited to know the names of  Ticket to Finale. Bigg Boss gives this power to those who will win a ticket to finale task. Furthermore, there will be a Bigg Boss 12 Ticket To Finale Power given to only one contestant who may win & enter into finale task.

Bigg Boss 12 Ticket To Finale Winner

This ticket to finale power is in reflection from the previous seasons of this show. So, it is apparent that this season will also have interesting Ticket to Finale power which will be given to only one contestant. That means the winner contestant from total contestants will directly enter into finale week. The winner doesn’t need to be fear of Bigg Boss semi-finals task and it will be counted as a safe contestant.

Bigg Boss Season 12 Ticket to Finale Contestants

Here, we are finding that who may be getting this Ticket to finale power. As this task will be done among those remaining top 7 contestants. Following are the contestants who will fight in a ticket to finale task.
  • Sreesanth
  • Dipika Kakar Ibrahim
  • Romil Chaudhary
  • Deepak Thakur
  • Surbhi Rana
  • Karanveer Bohra
  • Somi Khan

BB12 Ticket To Finale Task & Winner

There will be a task happen on that basis of which Ticket to Finale will be given. This task will be divided into two parts. All contestants must have to perform the task to win ticket. From the first part of the task, only two contestants will be given the opportunity to perform in the second part of the task. Amongst those ones will be the winner of Bigg Boss 12 Ticket To Finale 2018.

SEASON                          TASK NAME                    TICKET TO FINALE WINNER

12th                                      Fire Station                                       Surbhi Rana                   

11th                          Mountain & Security Guard                          Cancelled                      

10th                                     Solar system                                    Manveer Gurjar                

9th                                      Booth Buzzer                                     Prince Narula                  

In the last season, we had Puneesh Sharma & Luv Tyagi who won the task. But the task was canceled in the second half as they took it lightly. So, nobody won the ticket to finale in the last season. Likewise, in the 10th season, Manveer Gurjar won the Ticket to Finale in Solar System task.

So, Surbhi Rana won Ticket to Finale Power after fire Station & 33 seconds contestants task completed.

The wait is over for the contestant name that who will win this Ticket to Finale in this Bigg Boss Season 12.

Hope you like our post on Bigg Boss 12 Ticket To Finale Winner Name 2018. We will update winner name of Ticket to finale task of Bigg Boss 12.

Share this post with your friends & keep visit daily our site to get Bigg Boss 12 updates. Subscribe your email id to get more latest best daily updates.

Guess the contestant name who will get a ticket to the finale tonight & share their names on below comment box.


Post a Comment